Call Now! (612) 282-0970

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.80

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 05/11/2015 | Author: Dennis B., Webster, MN

Comments: Knowledgeable, punctual, efficient, economical.

Review Date: 11/07/2014 | Author: Christine S., Lakeville, MN

Comments: I was very impressed with punctuality and knowledge. Terry explained everything to my understanding and was great to work with. I would recommend this business.

Review Date: 10/08/2014 | Author: Tracy S., Burnsville, MN

Comments: Quickly got us added to the schedule and got our system taken care of at a decent price. Thanks!

Review Date: 10/01/2014 | Author: Glenn H., Saint Paul, MN

Comments: They came to the site at the time said they would.

Review Date: 09/28/2014 | Author: Amy F., Savage, MN

Comments: He was prompt in contacting me and scheduled my repair right away. Our irrigation repair was done in a timely manner. I plan to continue to use his service for winterization this year. Highly recommend him to everyone.

Review Date: 10/30/2013 | Author: Denise M., prior lake , MN

Comments: Terry is such a nice and professional person. He took my call and scheduled a day and time and was here on time. I hired him on the spot to do our lawn care next spring thru fall. I highly recommend him to everyone. Thanks again Terry! see you in the spring.

Review Date: 12/09/2011 | Author: Kai C., Savage, MN

Comments: Good service

Review Date: 11/24/2011 | Author: Leslie W., Lakeville, MN

Comments: He was prompt in contacting me and scheduling my winterization. I would definately use him again next year and recommend him to others.

Review Date: 11/17/2011 | Author: Christine T., Burnsville, MN

Comments: Terry was through when he winterized the sprinklers. WE plan to have him back in the Spring next year to turn the sprinklers back on. HE WAS VERY PERSONABLE AND KNOW I COULD COUNT ON HIM ANYTIME.

Review Date: 11/16/2011 | Author: Matt T., Lakeville, MN

Comments: They did a great job!

Review Date: 11/11/2011 | Author: Randi R., Saint Paul, MN

Comments: Very satisfied with their service.

Review Date: 10/31/2011 | Author: Sabrina S., Lakeville, MN

Comments: Terry was very professional and a great resource for the questions I had on my sprinkler system. The winterization was quick! I will definitely be calling him back in the spring for help with a few trouble spots.

Review Date: 04/25/2011 | Author: Emily C., Saint Paul, MN

Comments: Very friendly, on time, and knowledgeable. Terry already had an estimate when he called, was very professional, and seemed eager to talk about the different services he had to offer. He was very informative about the processes they use.

Review Date: 12/28/2010 | Author: James M., Burnsville, MN

Comments: .

Review Date: 12/16/2010 | Author: Sam Z., Savage, MN

Comments: .

Review Date: 12/13/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Lakeville, MN

Comments: My questions are immediately answered. They do a nice job of removing the snow.

Review Date: 11/22/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Savage, MN

Comments: Terry responded immediately to my inquiry. He was able to fit me into his schedule the same day. Terry had all the necessary fittings and was able to complete the work with minimal input from me. Green and White Seasons provided a valve tag and offered to put me into a database so I would automatically be reminded next year. I was very satisfied.

Review Date: 11/04/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Farmington, MN

Comments: He was pretty good.

Review Date: 11/02/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Saint Paul, MN

Comments: Terry was great! He was prompt on our estimate for a fall clean-up, which was very reasonable, and his team did a great job with our yard. We will definitely use them again!

Review Date: 10/28/2010 | Author: Nancy L., Savage, MN

Comments: Green and White called me with in minutes of my request on Servicemagic. They were even available to do the work within hours of my call and arrived on time. Terry went above and beyond what I asked. I would highly recommend Green and White Seasons, I used them for my sprinkler system and I am going to be calling them for snow removal as well. Nancy L.

Review Date: 10/13/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Lakeville, MN

Comments: I had Green and White Seasons do my aeration. They arrived when promised and were very professional. From what I can see they did a good job.